One step forward

Starting from Rome I went to New York for a while, and came back, writing a new chapter in my life.

After the graduation I got a job in Italy and after an academic life – that kept me busy for at least 20 years – I started work.

I like my job, but I was looking for something else that could challenge me.
The job had a good long term prospective, maybe what any Italian guy would like to have after the University: so it could be a good think to keep it tight and keep on working.

Indeed, I left.

I’m going start a new chapter moving out to Cambridge.

A step forward.
New country. New town. New job.

I’m still too young to schedule all my life: I want to travel, to learn more…

So I hope to update this blog with new adventures from UK starting from this month for a while.

And this time I’m not alone.

Rispondi

