Just a bite (of Cambridge)

Once in Italy, after six months in United States, it was a bit strange to stay in a place where everybody can understand what I say…

Too weird.

"I cannot pretend to feel impartial about the colours. I rejoice with the brilliant ones, and am genuinely sorry for the poor browns." - W.Churchill

That’s why I took a short break in Cambridge: yes, the small town in United Kingdom.

Where there’s the first ranked University in the World.
But I don’t believe it: people there is always having parties. Ops. May I shouldn’t say that…
So, what can I say about the town?

It’s so cold and pretty at the same time, polite but honest.

"Now this is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is, perhaps, the end of the beginning." - W. Churchill

A place where think. And stay.

3 thoughts on “Just a bite (of Cambridge)

Rispondi

