Risky Business

I know I’ve already written about Starbucks, but in few months I collected all the the names they gave me every time I go there.

Starbucks

Image by marcopako  via Flickr

I googled a bit and this misspelling work it’s starting to have a name on its own: so now everybody has a real name and a Starbucks name.

As I said before, now I have different names collected in these months:

  • Marcelo, Marcelo! – don’t ask me why it’s repeated…
  • Marko – this is pretty cool..
  • Manlio – don’t know they had the idea…
  • Margo
  • Mark
  • Mario – Just today…

(12/10/2011) Fresh added:

  • Marlo
  • Marto
One thought on “Risky Business

Rispondi

