Freeze – Focus – Boil

How’s the weather here? Once Hot. Next Rainy. Then Hot. Next Rainy again…
It’s like a schizophrenic person…

So I made a couple of photos outside but the sky was always grey… I mean there were 30 degrees but with a grey sky.
Now I have a card reader so I will publish some picture from here.

This is what I see down my apartment – Brooklyn’s view of the city with Williamsburg bridge full of traffic:Near the apartment there’s the artist’s area – Williamsburg – so I could show some picture of murales in the neighborhood:

If you want to see more pictures, click on the photos and it will open the gallery.

Good news:

  • I have back my Mac! They changed almost everything but hard disk with data and screen so I have a brand new Mac on the 5th year’s life
  • I bought tickets for a musical. Next time will tell which one.
Rispondi

