New section: Fast Recipes!

I created a new section on this blog for suggest me some fast (and good) recipe to use here: you can find upper with Fast Recipes!

Leave your comment and I will cook and post my ratings: of course your can write your recipe in italian too (I will translate then).

Remember you can use also your Facebook or Twitter account to post on this blog.

Please don’t post recipes too complex or with ingredients I will never find here (mozzarella di bufala, burrata, etc…).

Rispondi

